Read The Sky Is Everywhere eBook Online

title : The Sky Is Everywhere
category : Literature & Fiction
ISBN : 9781406354386
Pages : 320
Author : Jandy Nelson
Publisher : Walker Books
Release Date : 2015-02-05
Format : ePub/Textbook/Doc/PDF

Editorial Review

For fans of John Green, David Levithan and Rainbow Rowell: a beautiful, funny and heartfelt novel about love and forgiveness. Seventeen-year-old Lennie Walker spends her time tucked safely and happily in the shadow of her fiery older sister, Bailey. But when Bailey dies abruptly, Lennie is catapulted to centre stage of her own life - and suddenly finds herself struggling to balance two boys. One boy takes Lennie out of her sorrow; the other comforts her in it. But the two can't collide without Lennie's world exploding...

Recommended Books